Damascus Soccer Club CLUB LOG IN
  • Official Club Web Site
  • Complete Club Schedule
  • WAGS Fall 2015 Club Teams
    Not yet placed in division
    U14   W0108 DSC Alliance Eagles
    Girls
    U15 Girls W2061 DSC Blaze '00
    WAGS Spring 2015 Club Teams
    Girls
    U13 Division 5A W0108 DSC Alliance Eagles
    U14 Division 3 W2061 DSC Blaze '00
    U15 Division 5 White W9938 DSC Sparks
    U19 Division 3 W9645 DSC Spirit '96
      Club Field Directions
    Maryland SoccerPlex #12 Maryland SoccerPlex #13 Maryland SoccerPlex #16
    Maryland SoccerPlex #17 Maryland SoccerPlex #21 Maryland SoccerPlex #5
    Maryland SoccerPlex #6 Ovid Hazen Wells Park #5
      Club Contact Information
    President
      Ken Diehl president@damascussoccer.org 
      (H) 301-253-1536 


    Vice-president
      Rene San Martin soccer1010@verizon.net 
     

     (C) 301-655-2548 
    Field Coordinator
      Chris Walker chrisw8925@verizon.net 
      (H) 301-253-2755 


    Addl. Field Contact
      Keith Lenert klenert@mdsoccerplex.org 
     



    Addl. Field Contact
      EUGENE ROSE Stopball@aol.com 
      (H) 301-414-0458 


    WAGS Club Rep
      Erin Hobbs erin@alliancesoccerclub.com 
     

     (C) 240-688-7068 
    Referee Assignor
      Hugh Blocker hughblocker@aol.com 
      (H) 0000000000 


    © Copyright 2015 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
    Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems