(Fall 2014) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Schedule

September 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
10746 Sat Sep 6 2:00 pm ODFC Cesena '04 Girls vs GSC Premier White 04 John Champe HS A small
10753 Sat Sep 13 10:00 am HERN Deportivo Red vs ODFC Cesena '04 Girls Herndon Elem School # 1
10707 Sun Sep 14 9:00 am ODFC Cesena '04 Girls vs SMS Storm Classic John Champe HS A small
10712 Sun Sep 21 12:00 pm ODFC Cesena '04 Girls vs WSC CASA 04 John Champe HS A small
10718 Sun Sep 28 10:30 am GRFL Impact Blue vs ODFC Cesena '04 Girls Nike Park 4B
October 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
10721 Sun Oct 5 10:30 am ODFC Cesena '04 Girls vs PWSI Courage 04 White John Champe HS A small
10727 Sun Oct 19 12:30 pm ODFC Cesena '04 Girls vs FCV ASC Fire Black John Champe HS B small
10732 Sun Oct 26 10:00 am BETH Bethesda Academy 04 Blue vs ODFC Cesena '04 Girls Muldoons Farm #2
November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
10739 Sun Nov 2 10:30 am SYC Phoenix White vs ODFC Cesena '04 Girls Hooes Road Park #4
10744 Sun Nov 9 10:30 am ALEX Griffins Red vs ODFC Cesena '04 Girls Brenman Park - Soccer 1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 28  (current as of 9/15/14 6:26 am)
- set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
© Copyright 2014 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
© Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems