W0455DCST Metros Gold 04   (Fall 2014) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




U10 Division M
. BAC Strikers
. BETH Bethesda Academy 04 Green
. CHAN Premier Spirit '04
. DCST Metros Gold 04
. LOUD 04G White
. MSC Academy 04 Green
. OLNY Flash
. POT Hotspur Purple
. PWSI Courage 04 Red
. STER FC Elite Black '04
. SYC Phoenix Red
  Team History

  • WAGS Fall 2014
  • WAGS Spring 2014
  • WAGS Fall 2013
  • DCST Metros Gold 04 Schedule

    September 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    10848 Sat Sep 6 1:30 pm SYC Phoenix Red vs DCST Metros Gold 04 Hooes Road Park #4
    10803 Sun Sep 7 9:00 am DCST Metros Gold 04 vs BETH Bethesda Academy 04 Green Palisades
    10852 Sat Sep 13 11:30 am CHAN Premier Spirit '04 vs DCST Metros Gold 04 Crossfield ES
    10810 Sun Sep 14 1:30 pm POT Hotspur Purple vs DCST Metros Gold 04 Muldoons Farm #6
    10815 Sun Sep 21 2:00 pm PWSI Courage 04 Red vs DCST Metros Gold 04 Howison Park #1A
    10820 Sun Sep 28 12:30 pm OLNY Flash vs DCST Metros Gold 04 OBGC Community Park #1B
    October 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    10825 Sun Oct 5 12:00 pm DCST Metros Gold 04 vs LOUD 04G White Palisades
    10833 Sun Oct 26 12:00 pm DCST Metros Gold 04 vs BAC Strikers Palisades
    November 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    10836 Sun Nov 2 12:00 pm STER FC Elite Black '04 vs DCST Metros Gold 04 Potomac Lakes-Paul Hencken Paul Hencken 10
    10844 Sun Nov 9 9:00 am DCST Metros Gold 04 vs MSC Academy 04 Green Palisades
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 28  (current as of 10/21/14 1:47 pm)
    - set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
    © Copyright 2014 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
    Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems