(Spring 2014) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform





  Team History

  • WAGS Fall 2013
  • WAGS Spring 2013
  • WAGS Fall 2012
  • Schedule

    March 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    16117 Sun Mar 30 12:30 pm ARL Chaos White 0:3 ODFC Hawks Long Bridge Park #1
    April 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    16165 Sat Apr 5 4:30 pm LOUD 99G Black 1:1 ODFC Hawks Byrnes Ridge #5
    16168 Sun Apr 6 9:00 am SAC United White 0:0 ODFC Hawks Covenant Park #5
    16160 Sat Apr 12 9:00 am ODFC Hawks 1:0 PWSI 99 Girls Black Freedom HS
    May 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    16123 Sat May 3 12:00 pm ODFC Hawks vs MUFC 99 White Freedom HS
    16126 Sun May 4 12:30 pm FSC Wildfire vs ODFC Hawks Freedom Park (FSC) #2
    16103 Sat May 10 9:00 am ODFC Hawks vs LFC Leesburg FC Blaze Freedom HS
    16135 Sun May 11 2:00 pm ODFC Hawks vs MRM Rush Nero '99G (aka Legend) Freedom HS
    16142 Sun May 18 9:00 am ODFC Hawks vs POT Hotspur Blue John Champe HS Turf 2
    June 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    16144 Sun Jun 1 4:00 pm ODFC Hawks vs CPSA Culpeper Comets 99G Freedom HS
    16153 Sun Jun 8 3:00 pm BETH Bethesda Lightning vs ODFC Hawks Maryland SoccerPlex #7
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 17  (current as of 4/15/14 7:13 pm)
    - set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
    © Copyright 2014 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
    Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems