(Fall 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
17408 Sun Sep 8 1:00 pm TSC Galaxy 4:1 WIN Winchester United Blue 97G Western Regional Park #8
17416 Sun Sep 15 12:00 pm WIN Winchester United Blue 97G 1:3 SYC Pride Panthers Sherando #3
17480 Sat Sep 21 6:30 pm FPYC Lions 3:1 WIN Winchester United Blue 97G Draper Drive Park Turf 1
17424 Sun Sep 22 10:00 am WIN Winchester United Blue 97G 0:3 SYC Pride Fire Sherando #2
17446 Sat Sep 28 4:30 pm WIN Winchester United Blue 97G 2:1 LOUD 97G White Sherando #3
17432 Sun Sep 29 10:00 am WIN Winchester United Blue 97G 2:5 REST Cyclones '97 Sherando #3
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
17439 Sun Oct 6 9:00 am NVSC Jr. Majestics 97 White 4:1 WIN Winchester United Blue 97G Hellwig Park #3
17453 Sun Oct 27 11:30 am REST Cyclones '97 3:0 WIN Winchester United Blue 97G Lake Fairfax #1
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
17462 Sun Nov 3 2:30 pm CYA Adrenaline 6:0 WIN Winchester United Blue 97G Poplar Tree Park #3
17467 Sun Nov 10 11:00 am WIN Winchester United Blue 97G 0:1 ARL Rowdies Blue Handley High School Full size turf
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 27  (current as of 2/2/14 9:21 am)
- set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
© Copyright 2014 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
© Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems