(Fall 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform





  Team History

  • WAGS Spring 2013
  • WAGS Fall 2012
  • Schedule

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    19330 Sat Sep 14 10:30 am CSA Fever 2:3 CHAN Fuego Calverton School Veterans Field (Full Sided)
    19305 Sun Sep 15 9:00 am PWSI Courage '95 Red 8:0 CHAN Fuego Chinn Park #1
    19308 Sun Sep 22 10:00 am CYA Rumble 2:1 CHAN Fuego Westfield High School Stadium
    19323 Sat Sep 28 11:30 am CHAN Fuego 1:0 CYA Rumble Fred Crabtree
    19311 Sun Sep 29 5:00 pm CHAN Fuego 5:0 LOUD 95G Black - Falcons Poplar Tree Park #2
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    19325 Sat Oct 5 3:00 pm LOUD 95G Black - Falcons 0:2 CHAN Fuego Phil Bolen Park #12
    19303 Sat Oct 19 9:30 am CHAN Fuego 2:1 FASA Premiere Impact '95 Fred Crabtree
    19317 Sun Oct 20 12:30 pm FASA Premiere Impact '95 4:1 CHAN Fuego FASA Park Field Complex Field #9
    19320 Sun Oct 27 9:00 am CHAN Fuego 1:3 PWSI Courage '95 Red Poplar Tree Park #2
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    19313 Sat Nov 9 9:00 am CHAN Fuego 2:1 CSA Fever Poplar Tree Park #2
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 27  (current as of 2/2/14 9:21 am)
    - set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
    © Copyright 2014 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
    Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems