(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
12964 Sun Apr 7 12:00 pm ALEX Fire White 4:2 OLNY Spirit Witter Fields Complex Witter #2b
13014 Sat Apr 13 2:00 pm CHAN Stingers 4:2 ALEX Fire White Oakton HS #2
13009 Sat Apr 20 2:00 pm SYC Lions Red 1:0 ALEX Fire White Hooes Road Park #3
12971 Sun Apr 21 1:30 pm ARL Comets Blue 2:1 ALEX Fire White Virginia Highlands
12980 Sun Apr 28 12:00 pm ALEX Fire White 0:14 VSA Heat Blue 00G Brenman Park - Soccer 1
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
12982 Sun May 5 3:00 pm BETH Bethesda Academy 00 Green 9:3 ALEX Fire White Muldoons Farm #1
12989 Sun May 12 1:30 pm ALEX Fire White 6:2 POT Hotspur White Brenman Park - Soccer 1
12994 Sun May 19 12:00 pm ALEX Fire White 1:6 ODFC Shockwave Brenman Park - Soccer 1
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
12999 Sun Jun 2 12:00 pm ALEX Fire White 3:5 WSC CASA '00 Royal Brenman Park - Soccer 1
13001 Sun Jun 9 6:30 pm MSC Academy 00 Green 9:2 ALEX Fire White Maryland SoccerPlex #14a
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 25  (current as of 6/10/13 8:56 am)
- set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
© Copyright 2013 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
© Copyright 2013 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems