(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
13051 Sat Apr 13 2:00 pm ODFC Predators 3:2 SEVP Storm Little River ES (large)
13025 Sun Apr 14 1:30 pm LMVS Patriots White 9:1 SEVP Storm Lee District Park #4 Right
13018 Sat Apr 20 11:30 am SEVP Storm 3:7 DCST Metros Gold '00 Kinder Park Upper Kinder A
13030 Sun Apr 21 1:30 pm SAC United 2 4:0 SEVP Storm Covenant Park 1A
13048 Sat Apr 27 2:00 pm SEVP Storm 0:2 ALSC Alliance SC United Kinder Park Upper Kinder A
13035 Sun Apr 28 6:00 pm ABGC Xtreme 2000 White 2:3 SEVP Storm Baileys ES Turf #1 Turf Field
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
13040 Sun May 5 4:30 pm SEVP Storm 1:3 ARL Comets White Kinder Park Upper Kinder A
13063 Sun May 19 12:30 pm SEVP Storm 3:4 VSA Heat Gold 00G Kinder Park Upper Kinder A
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
13067 Sun Jun 2 1:30 pm POT Hotspur Blue 0:0 SEVP Storm Maryland SoccerPlex #13a
13059 Sun Jun 9 12:00 pm SEVP Storm 3:6 DSC Blaze '00 Kinder Park Upper Kinder A
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 25  (current as of 6/12/13 12:59 pm)
- set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
© Copyright 2013 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
© Copyright 2013 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems