(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
11478 Sat Apr 6 9:00 am MRM Rage vs CALV Calverton Dragons Maryland SoccerPlex #3b
11452 Sun Apr 7 12:00 pm POT Hotspur Blue vs CALV Calverton Dragons Maryland SoccerPlex #17b
11454 Sun Apr 14 1:30 pm FSC Premier 02 White vs CALV Calverton Dragons Oklahoma Road MS Lower
11458 Sun Apr 21 3:00 pm CALV Calverton Dragons vs FRED FC Frederick '01 Royal Supplee #2
11462 Sun Apr 28 12:00 pm SAC Premier Blue vs CALV Calverton Dragons Covenant Park 1A
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
11464 Sun May 5 1:30 pm CALV Calverton Dragons vs MRM Rage Supplee #1
11466 Sun May 12 4:30 pm CALV Calverton Dragons vs POT Hotspur Blue Supplee #1
11469 Sun May 19 4:30 pm CALV Calverton Dragons vs FSC Premier 02 White Supplee #1
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
11473 Sun Jun 2 12:00 pm FRED FC Frederick '01 Royal vs CALV Calverton Dragons Gov. Thomas Johnson MS #2
11477 Sun Jun 9 12:00 pm CALV Calverton Dragons vs SAC Premier Blue Supplee #2
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 25  (current as of 7/26/13 12:38 pm)
- set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
© Copyright 2013 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
© Copyright 2013 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems