(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team History

  • WAGS Fall 2012
  •   Schedule
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    13070 Sat Apr 13 10:30 am SAC United 2 2:0 DCST Metros Gold '00 Covenant Park 1A
    13024 Sun Apr 14 12:00 pm DCST Metros Gold '00 2:0 ALSC Alliance SC United Jelleff Recreation Center SS #1
    13018 Sat Apr 20 11:30 am SEVP Storm 3:7 DCST Metros Gold '00 Kinder Park Upper Kinder A
    13029 Sun Apr 21 12:00 pm VSA Heat Gold 00G 2:3 DCST Metros Gold '00 Long Park #5A
    13034 Sun Apr 28 12:30 pm DCST Metros Gold '00 0:1 ARL Comets White Jelleff Recreation Center SS #1
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    13062 Sat May 4 11:00 am POT Hotspur Blue 2:1 DCST Metros Gold '00 Maryland SoccerPlex #13b
    13039 Sun May 5 12:00 pm DCST Metros Gold '00 0:1 ODFC Predators Jelleff Recreation Center SS #1
    13044 Sun May 12 4:30 pm ABGC Xtreme 2000 White 1:2 DCST Metros Gold '00 Baileys ES Turf #1 Turf Field
    13047 Sun May 19 12:30 pm DCST Metros Gold '00 2:3 DSC Blaze '00 Jelleff Recreation Center SS #1
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    13055 Sun Jun 2 12:00 pm LMVS Patriots White 4:0 DCST Metros Gold '00 Lee District Park #4 Left
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 25  (current as of 6/3/13 5:19 pm)
    - set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
    © Copyright 2013 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2013 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
    Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems