(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform





  Team History

  • WAGS Fall 2013
  • WAGS Fall 2012
  • Schedule

    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    11478 Sat Apr 6 9:00 am MRM Rush Nero '01G (aka Rage) vs CALV Calverton Dragons Maryland SoccerPlex #3b
    11451 Sat Apr 13 12:00 pm MRM Rush Nero '01G (aka Rage) vs SAC Premier Blue Maryland SoccerPlex #17b
    11456 Sun Apr 14 1:30 pm POT Hotspur Blue vs MRM Rush Nero '01G (aka Rage) Maryland SoccerPlex #20a
    11475 Sat Apr 20 1:30 pm MRM Rush Nero '01G (aka Rage) vs FRED FC Frederick '01 Royal Maryland SoccerPlex #6b
    11459 Sun Apr 21 11:30 am MRM Rush Nero '01G (aka Rage) vs FSC Premier 02 White Maryland SoccerPlex #10a
    11461 Sun Apr 28 12:00 pm FRED FC Frederick '01 Royal vs MRM Rush Nero '01G (aka Rage) Gov. Thomas Johnson MS #2
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    11464 Sun May 5 1:30 pm CALV Calverton Dragons vs MRM Rush Nero '01G (aka Rage) Supplee #1
    11468 Sat May 18 12:00 pm SAC Premier Blue vs MRM Rush Nero '01G (aka Rage) Covenant Park 1A
    11471 Sun May 19 2:00 pm MRM Rush Nero '01G (aka Rage) vs POT Hotspur Blue Maryland SoccerPlex #20a
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    11474 Sun Jun 2 2:30 pm FSC Premier 02 White vs MRM Rush Nero '01G (aka Rage) Oklahoma Road MS Lower
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 25  (current as of 8/14/13 5:32 pm)
    - set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
    © Copyright 2013 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2013 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
    Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems