(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team History

  • WAGS Fall 2013
  • WAGS Fall 2012
  • Schedule

    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    11480 Sat Apr 6 12:00 pm POT Hotspur Blue vs FRED FC Frederick '01 Royal Maryland SoccerPlex #3b
    11453 Sun Apr 7 9:30 am FRED FC Frederick '01 Royal vs FSC Premier 02 White Gov. Thomas Johnson MS #2
    11455 Sun Apr 14 6:00 pm SAC Premier Blue vs FRED FC Frederick '01 Royal Covenant Park 1A
    11475 Sat Apr 20 1:30 pm MRM Rush Nero '01G (aka Rage) vs FRED FC Frederick '01 Royal Maryland SoccerPlex #6b
    11458 Sun Apr 21 3:00 pm CALV Calverton Dragons vs FRED FC Frederick '01 Royal Supplee #2
    11461 Sun Apr 28 12:00 pm FRED FC Frederick '01 Royal vs MRM Rush Nero '01G (aka Rage) Gov. Thomas Johnson MS #2
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    11463 Sun May 5 4:30 pm FRED FC Frederick '01 Royal vs POT Hotspur Blue Gov. Thomas Johnson MS #2
    11467 Sun May 12 11:00 am FSC Premier 02 White vs FRED FC Frederick '01 Royal Oklahoma Road MS Lower
    11470 Sun May 19 1:30 pm FRED FC Frederick '01 Royal vs SAC Premier Blue Gov. Thomas Johnson MS #2
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    11473 Sun Jun 2 12:00 pm FRED FC Frederick '01 Royal vs CALV Calverton Dragons Gov. Thomas Johnson MS #2
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 25  (current as of 8/14/13 5:31 pm)
    - set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
    © Copyright 2013 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2013 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
    Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems