W0333PAC 03 Gold   (Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Premier Athletics Club teams
  • Sparks Attack Strikers Pride 01 Gold
    U09 Division P
    . ASC 03 Legends Gold
    . CHAN Premier Red
    . FASA Premiere White
    . PAC 03 Gold
    . STAF Revolution 03G Blue
    . WSC Wildfire
      Team History

  • WAGS Fall 2013
  • WAGS Fall 2012
  • PAC 03 Gold Schedule

    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    10301 Sun Apr 7 3:00 pm STAF Revolution 03G Blue vs PAC 03 Gold Patawomeck Park 1A Small
    10307 Sat Apr 13 1:30 pm PAC 03 Gold vs FASA Premiere White Shrevewood ES #3 (small)
    10305 Sun Apr 14 3:00 pm PAC 03 Gold vs ASC 03 Legends Gold Shrevewood ES #2 (small)
    10312 Sun Apr 28 12:00 pm CHAN Premier Red vs PAC 03 Gold Oakton HS #1
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    10313 Sun May 5 PAC 03 Gold vs FFT WSC Wildfire
    10317 Sun May 12 12:00 pm ASC 03 Legends Gold vs PAC 03 Gold Bles Park #1A
    10319 Sun May 19 5:00 pm PAC 03 Gold vs CHAN Premier Red Jackson MS #2
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    10323 Sun Jun 2 WSC Wildfire vs PAC 03 Gold
    19629 Sat Jun 8 2:00 pm PAC 03 Gold vs FASA Premiere White Shrevewood ES #3 (small)
    10325 Sun Jun 9 2:00 pm PAC 03 Gold vs STAF Revolution 03G Blue Jackson MS #2
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 25  (current as of 8/14/13 1:01 pm)
    - set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
    © Copyright 2013 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2013 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
    Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems