(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team History

  • WAGS Fall 2012
  •   Schedule
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    13007 Sat Apr 6 1:30 pm POT Hotspur White 0:1 BETH Bethesda Academy 00 Green Maryland SoccerPlex #3b
    13012 Sat Apr 13 10:00 am BETH Bethesda Academy 00 Green 3:5 VIST HFC Royals Muldoons Farm #1
    12968 Sun Apr 14 10:30 am BETH Bethesda Academy 00 Green 1:4 CHAN Stingers Muldoons Farm #2
    12973 Sun Apr 21 12:00 pm BETH Bethesda Academy 00 Green 1:4 ODFC Cesena '00G Muldoons Farm #1
    12977 Sun Apr 28 5:30 pm BETH Bethesda Academy 00 Green 1:2 SYC Lions Purple Muldoons Farm #1
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    12962 Sat May 4 9:30 am MSC Flash 3:1 BETH Bethesda Academy 00 Green Maryland SoccerPlex #13b
    12982 Sun May 5 3:00 pm BETH Bethesda Academy 00 Green 9:3 ALEX Fire White Muldoons Farm #1
    12987 Sun May 12 12:00 pm WSC CASA '00 Royal 1:1 BETH Bethesda Academy 00 Green Maryland SoccerPlex #19a
    12991 Sun May 19 1:30 pm ARL Comets Blue 3:2 BETH Bethesda Academy 00 Green Virginia Highlands
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    13002 Sun Jun 9 12:00 pm OLNY Spirit 1:1 BETH Bethesda Academy 00 Green OBGC Community Park #2A
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 25  (current as of 7/17/13 1:32 pm)
    - set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
    © Copyright 2013 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2013 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
    Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems