W0334FASA Premiere White   (Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform





  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • U09 Division P
    . ASC 03 Legends Gold
    . CHAN Premier Red
    . FASA Premiere White
    . PAC 03 Gold
    . STAF Revolution 03G Blue
    . WSC Wildfire
      Team History

  • WAGS Fall 2012
  •   FASA Premiere White Schedule
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    10314 Sat Apr 6 4:30 pm FASA Premiere White vs STAF Revolution 03G Blue Patriot Park (Fredericksburg) #1
    10302 Sun Apr 7 1:30 pm FASA Premiere White vs CHAN Premier Red Patriot Park (Fredericksburg) #1
    10307 Sat Apr 13 1:30 pm PAC 03 Gold vs FASA Premiere White Shrevewood ES
    10304 Sun Apr 14 3:00 pm STAF Revolution 03G Blue vs FASA Premiere White Patawomeck Park 1A Small
    10311 Sun Apr 28 1:30 pm FASA Premiere White vs ASC 03 Legends Gold Patriot Park (Fredericksburg) #1
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    10316 Sun May 12 WSC Wildfire vs FASA Premiere White
    10326 Sat May 18 1:30 pm ASC 03 Legends Gold vs FASA Premiere White Bles Park #1B
    10320 Sun May 19 FASA Premiere White vs WSC Wildfire
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    10324 Sun Jun 2 1:30 pm CHAN Premier Red vs FASA Premiere White Oakton HS 60 #2 (lower)
    19629 Sat Jun 8 2:00 pm PAC 03 Gold vs FASA Premiere White Shrevewood ES
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 25  (current as of 6/9/13 10:29 pm)
    - set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
    © Copyright 2013 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2013 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
    Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems