(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform





  Team History

  • WAGS Fall 2013
  • WAGS Fall 2012
  • Schedule

    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    10030 Sat Apr 6 12:00 pm STER FC White '03 vs SYA Cardinals '03 Black Potomac Lakes-Paul Hencken Paul Hencken 10
    10003 Sun Apr 7 1:30 pm SYA Cardinals '03 Black vs WIN Winchester United Orange 03G Kincheloe #8
    10006 Sun Apr 14 12:00 pm SYA Cardinals '03 Black vs STER FC White '03 SYA Complex #4
    10011 Sun Apr 28 1:30 pm MCLN Legacy Gold vs SYA Cardinals '03 Black Spring Hill Rec Center USSF Field # 3
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    10032 Sat May 4 4:30 pm WIN Winchester United Orange 03G vs SYA Cardinals '03 Black Sherando #6 small
    10015 Sun May 5 1:30 pm SYA Cardinals '03 Black vs FCSC United 03 Black SYA Complex 4A
    10017 Sun May 12 10:30 am SYA Cardinals '03 Black vs CYA '03 Purple SYA Complex 4A
    10021 Sun May 19 3:00 pm SYA Cardinals '03 Black vs GSC Premier Red 03 Kincheloe #8
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    10022 Sun Jun 2 12:30 pm GSC Premier Red 03 vs SYA Cardinals '03 Black Grist Mill Park #4A (U9-12)
    10026 Sun Jun 9 1:00 pm CYA '03 Purple vs SYA Cardinals '03 Black Greenbriar 5B 5B
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 25  (current as of 8/14/13 9:20 pm)
    - set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
    © Copyright 2013 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2013 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
    Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems