(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform





  Team History

  • WAGS Fall 2013
  • WAGS Fall 2012
  • Schedule

    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    14501 Sun Apr 7 12:30 pm LAUR Academy Premier 99 1:0 CHAN Shock Fairland Rec Park #5 TURF
    14559 Sat Apr 13 1:30 pm SAC United White 2:2 LAUR Academy Premier 99 Covenant Park #4
    15211 Sun Apr 14 12:30 pm LAUR Academy Premier 99 2:1 ALEX United White Fairland Rec Park #5 TURF
    14550 Sat Apr 20 9:30 am LAUR Academy Premier 99 0:3 PWSI Courage '99 White Fairland Aquatic Center soccer field
    14518 Sun Apr 21 2:00 pm MCLN Real White 1:2 LAUR Academy Premier 99 Spring Hill Rec Center #5
    14527 Sat Apr 27 10:30 am BRYC 99 Elite Blue 0:4 LAUR Academy Premier 99 Wakefield Park #5
    14520 Sun Apr 28 3:00 pm NVSC United 99G White 3:1 LAUR Academy Premier 99 Valley View #6
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    14563 Sat May 4 9:00 am LAUR Academy Premier 99 5:0 SEVP Extreme Fairland Aquatic Center soccer field
    14534 Sun May 12 2:00 pm HSC Freedom 99 1:1 LAUR Academy Premier 99 Hagerstown SC Complex #3
    14537 Sun May 19 12:30 pm LAUR Academy Premier 99 1:0 BAC United Fairland Rec Park #5 TURF
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    14984 Sun Jun 2 1:00 pm LFC Leesburg FC Tornado 1:2 LAUR Academy Premier 99 Kincheloe #2
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 25  (current as of 8/13/13 11:10 pm)
    - set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
    © Copyright 2013 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2013 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
    Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems