(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team History

  • WAGS Fall 2013
  • WAGS Fall 2012
  • Schedule

    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    17302 Sun Apr 7 1:00 pm LOUD 96G Black 0:0 NVSC Majestics 96 Blue Lansdowne Park #2
    17364 Sat Apr 13 6:00 pm NVSC Majestics 96 Blue 1:4 LMVS Patriots Red Hellwig Park #7
    17310 Sun Apr 14 12:00 pm NVSC Majestics 96 Blue 2:2 STER FC Orange '96 Sting Valley View #6
    17352 Sat Apr 20 3:30 pm ALEX Thunder Red 7:1 NVSC Majestics 96 Blue Witter Fields Complex Witter #2
    17315 Sun Apr 21 10:30 am NVSC Majestics 96 Blue 0:0 PWSI Courage '96 White Valley View #4
    17324 Sun Apr 28 1:00 pm NVSC Majestics 96 Blue 1:3 ALSC Premier 96 Hellwig Park #7
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    17326 Sun May 5 9:00 am NVSC Majestics 96 Blue 0:1 MRM Rush Nero '96G (aka Angels) Hellwig Park #7
    17331 Sun May 12 3:00 pm ABGC 96 Mustangs 1:2 NVSC Majestics 96 Blue Mason District Park #3 Front Turf
    17340 Sun May 19 11:00 am GRFL Blue Heat 1:1 NVSC Majestics 96 Blue Langley HS
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    17784 Sun Jun 2 9:00 am NVSC Majestics 96 Blue 0:4 CPSA Culpeper Comets U17 Hellwig Park #7
    17357 Sun Jun 9 3:30 pm DSC Spirit '96 8:1 NVSC Majestics 96 Blue Maryland SoccerPlex #6
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 25  (current as of 8/14/13 1:32 pm)
    - set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
    © Copyright 2013 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2013 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
    Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems