(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team History

  • WAGS Spring 2012
  •   Schedule
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    17360 Sat Apr 6 10:30 am MRM Swoosh '96 1:1 ALSC Premier 96 Maryland SoccerPlex #12
    17361 Sat Apr 13 12:00 pm ALSC Premier 96 3:1 DSC Spirit '96 Linganore High School #1
    17312 Sun Apr 14 11:00 am ABGC 96 Mustangs 0:4 ALSC Premier 96 Mason District Park #3 Front Turf
    17316 Sun Apr 21 11:00 am ALSC Premier 96 1:0 LMVS Patriots Red Rivers Edge Farm #2
    17324 Sun Apr 28 1:00 pm NVSC Majestics 96 Blue 1:3 ALSC Premier 96 Hellwig Park #7
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    17306 Sat May 4 6:00 pm GRFL Blue Heat 1:3 ALSC Premier 96 Nike Park #4
    17327 Sun May 5 3:00 pm ALSC Premier 96 3:2 CPSA Culpeper Comets U17 Oakdale High School Auxiliary
    17336 Sun May 12 3:00 pm ALSC Premier 96 3:0 PWSI Courage '96 White Oakdale High School Stadium
    17341 Sun May 19 3:00 pm ALSC Premier 96 1:2 ALEX Thunder Red Oakdale High School Stadium
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    17343 Sun Jun 2 12:30 pm LOUD 96G Black 0:6 ALSC Premier 96 Lansdowne Park #2
    17354 Sun Jun 9 1:30 pm STER FC Orange '96 Sting 0:2 ALSC Premier 96 Potomac Lakes-Paul Hencken Paul Hencken 9
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 25  (current as of 7/18/13 1:32 pm)
    - set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
    © Copyright 2013 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2013 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
    Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems