(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team History

  • WAGS Fall 2012
  • WAGS Spring 2012
  •   Schedule
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    16853 Sun Apr 7 3:00 pm NVSC Jr. Majestics 97 White 0:4 STAF Revolution 97G Blue Valley View #6
    16875 Sat Apr 13 12:30 pm LOUD 97G White 1:0 NVSC Jr. Majestics 97 White Lansdowne Park #2
    16855 Sun Apr 14 12:30 pm ASC Ashburn Impact 4:0 NVSC Jr. Majestics 97 White Bles Park #3
    16880 Sat Apr 20 11:00 am NVSC Jr. Majestics 97 White 1:4 VSA Heat 97 Royal Valley View #4
    16858 Sun Apr 21 12:30 pm MRM Swoosh 97 (SSA Whirlwind) 3:0 NVSC Jr. Majestics 97 White Maryland SoccerPlex #14
    16861 Sun Apr 28 1:00 pm NVSC Jr. Majestics 97 White 0:0 LOUD 97G White Valley View #6
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    16863 Sun May 5 2:30 pm NVSC Jr. Majestics 97 White 1:2 VSA Heat 97 Royal Hellwig Park #7
    16867 Sun May 12 1:30 pm STAF Revolution 97G Blue 4:1 NVSC Jr. Majestics 97 White Duff Green Park #1
    16870 Sun May 19 10:30 am NVSC Jr. Majestics 97 White 3:0 FFT ASC Ashburn Impact Valley View #4
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    16873 Sun Jun 2 10:30 am NVSC Jr. Majestics 97 White 0:1 MRM Swoosh 97 (SSA Whirlwind) Valley View #6
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 25  (current as of 7/18/13 2:57 pm)
    - set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
    © Copyright 2013 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2013 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
    Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems