(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform





  Team History

  • WAGS Fall 2012
  • WAGS Spring 2012
  • WAGS Fall 2011
  •   Schedule
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    13006 Sat Apr 6 10:30 am WSC CASA '00 Royal 2:5 ARL Comets Blue Maryland SoccerPlex #17b
    13013 Sat Apr 13 4:30 pm OLNY Spirit 3:0 WSC CASA '00 Royal OBGC Community Park #2A
    12967 Sun Apr 14 3:00 pm WSC CASA '00 Royal 0:1 SYC Lions Purple Maryland SoccerPlex #19a
    12972 Sun Apr 21 12:30 pm WSC CASA '00 Royal 0:6 MSC Flash Maryland SoccerPlex #19a
    12978 Sun Apr 28 1:30 pm CHAN Stingers 3:2 WSC CASA '00 Royal Oakton HS #2
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    12981 Sun May 5 11:30 am WSC CASA '00 Royal 3:8 ODFC Cesena '00G Maryland SoccerPlex #9b
    12987 Sun May 12 12:00 pm WSC CASA '00 Royal 1:1 BETH Bethesda Academy 00 Green Maryland SoccerPlex #19a
    12992 Sun May 19 12:30 pm POT Hotspur White 0:2 WSC CASA '00 Royal Maryland SoccerPlex #20a
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    12999 Sun Jun 2 12:00 pm ALEX Fire White 3:5 WSC CASA '00 Royal Brenman Park - Soccer 1
    13004 Sun Jun 9 12:00 pm VIST HFC Royals 8:1 WSC CASA '00 Royal Long Park #5A
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 25  (current as of 7/22/13 10:28 am)
    - set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
    © Copyright 2013 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2013 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
    Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems