(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform





  Team History

  • WAGS Fall 2013
  • WAGS Fall 2012
  • WAGS Spring 2012
  • WAGS Fall 2011
  • Schedule

    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    17356 Sat Apr 6 12:30 pm ABGC 96 Mustangs 0:0 GRFL Blue Heat Mason District Park #3 Front Turf
    17317 Sun Apr 21 9:00 am GRFL Blue Heat 1:1 MRM Rush Nero '96G (aka Angels) Langley HS
    17309 Sat Apr 27 6:00 pm GRFL Blue Heat 1:1 ALEX Thunder Red Nike Park #4
    17319 Sun Apr 28 1:00 pm LOUD 96G Black 3:1 GRFL Blue Heat Ida Lee Park #1
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    17306 Sat May 4 6:00 pm GRFL Blue Heat 1:3 ALSC Premier 96 Nike Park #4
    17329 Sun May 5 1:30 pm DSC Spirit '96 5:2 GRFL Blue Heat Maryland SoccerPlex #6
    17347 Sat May 11 GRFL Blue Heat 0:3 FFT LMVS Patriots Red
    17333 Sun May 12 1:00 pm GRFL Blue Heat 2:2 STER FC Orange '96 Sting Langley HS
    17363 Sat May 18 5:00 pm CPSA Culpeper Comets U17 4:0 GRFL Blue Heat Culpeper Complex #1
    17340 Sun May 19 11:00 am GRFL Blue Heat 1:1 NVSC Majestics 96 Blue Langley HS
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    17349 Sun Jun 2 9:00 am PWSI Courage '96 White 0:5 GRFL Blue Heat Chinn Park #2
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 25  (current as of 8/14/13 5:26 pm)
    - set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
    © Copyright 2013 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2013 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
    Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems