(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team History

  • WAGS Fall 2012
  • WAGS Spring 2012
  • WAGS Fall 2011
  •   Schedule
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    17504 Sun Apr 7 5:00 pm REST Bobcats 0:0 HERN Power Lake Fairfax #1
    17537 Sat Apr 13 10:30 am LOUD 96G White 2:0 HERN Power Lansdowne Park #2
    17509 Sat Apr 20 1:00 pm HERN Power 0:2 VIST X-PLOSION Herndon High School Stadium Field
    17518 Sun Apr 21 4:00 pm HERN Power 2:0 FRED FC Frederick '96 Royal Herndon High School Stadium Field
    17561 Sat Apr 27 5:00 pm CYA GC United 2:1 HERN Power Westfield High School Stadium
    17524 Sun Apr 28 10:30 am ARL Atletica White 4:0 HERN Power Long Bridge Park #1
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    17533 Sat May 4 3:00 pm HERN Power 1:4 TSC Tormenta Herndon High School Stadium Field
    17540 Sun May 19 3:00 pm HERN Power 0:3 MCLN 96 Force White Herndon High School Stadium Field
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    17550 Sun Jun 2 11:30 am DSC Alliance Crush 4:1 HERN Power Maryland SoccerPlex #10
    17553 Sun Jun 9 10:30 am CHAN Inferno 3:0 HERN Power Poplar Tree Park #2
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 25  (current as of 6/10/13 1:15 am)
    - set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
    © Copyright 2013 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2013 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
    Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems