(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team History

  • WAGS Fall 2013
  • WAGS Fall 2012
  • WAGS Spring 2012
  • WAGS Fall 2011
  • Schedule

    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    17247 Sat Apr 6 3:00 pm ASA Magic Elite 0:4 STAF Revolution 96G Blue Meade HS Field C
    17203 Sun Apr 7 1:00 pm WWSC Lady Wolves 1:0 ASA Magic Elite Four Seasons Sports Complex (back)
    17214 Sun Apr 21 9:00 am CSA Calvert Spirit 2:2 ASA Magic Elite Dunkirk District Park #7
    17219 Sun Apr 28 9:00 am ASA Magic Elite 3:2 FCSC Blackwatch Arundel HS Front Field
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    17209 Sat May 4 3:00 pm ASA Magic Elite 3:3 HERN Heat Meade HS Field C
    17224 Sun May 5 4:30 pm ASA Magic Elite 1:2 A3 Lightning Meade HS Field C
    17229 Sun May 12 11:30 am STAF Revolution 96G White 1:2 ASA Magic Elite Duff Green Park #1
    17232 Sun May 19 12:00 pm ASA Magic Elite 0:0 VSA Heat Gold Meade HS Field C
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    17240 Sun Jun 2 ASC Radical 0:3 ASA Magic Elite
    Scorekeeper: ASC Withdraw
    17255 Sun Jun 9 3:30 pm ASA Magic Elite 2:0 SAC United Blue (Chaos) Meade HS Stadium
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 25  (current as of 8/13/13 2:36 pm)
    - set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
    © Copyright 2013 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2013 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
    Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems