(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform





  Team History

  • WAGS Fall 2012
  • WAGS Spring 2012
  • WAGS Fall 2011
  •   Schedule
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    12903 Sat Apr 13 12:00 pm SAC United 1 3:0 DAA EXPRESS Covenant Park 1A
    12857 Sun Apr 14 10:30 am DAA EXPRESS 0:0 FPYC Gold Flame Davidsonville Park Field E
    12871 Sat Apr 27 12:30 pm DAA EXPRESS 0:5 HERN Attack Davidsonville Park Field E
    12868 Sun Apr 28 3:00 pm FSC United White 7:2 DAA EXPRESS Oklahoma Road MS Lower
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    12862 Sat May 4 1:00 pm DAA EXPRESS 1:2 BAC Phoenix Davidsonville Park Field E
    12896 Sat May 11 11:00 am DAA EXPRESS 1:3 VYS Freedom White Davidsonville Park Field E
    12877 Sun May 12 10:30 am DAA EXPRESS 3:1 MCLN United Gold Davidsonville Park Field E
    12882 Sun May 19 12:00 pm FRED FC Frederick '00 White 2:0 DAA EXPRESS Gov. Thomas Johnson MS #2
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    12889 Sun Jun 2 1:30 pm FASA PREMIERE IMPACT '00 3:2 DAA EXPRESS Patriot Park (Fredericksburg) #1
    12894 Sun Jun 9 12:00 pm BAC Alliance 4:3 DAA EXPRESS Cherry Run ES
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 25  (current as of 6/9/13 4:08 pm)
    - set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
    © Copyright 2013 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2013 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
    Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems