(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform





  Team History

  • WAGS Fall 2013
  • WAGS Fall 2012
  • WAGS Spring 2012
  • WAGS Fall 2011
  • Schedule

    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    13006 Sat Apr 6 10:30 am WSC CASA '00 Royal 2:5 ARL Comets Blue Maryland SoccerPlex #17b
    12961 Sun Apr 7 1:30 pm ARL Comets Blue 3:2 SYC Lions Purple Virginia Highlands
    12966 Sun Apr 14 12:00 pm OLNY Spirit 4:2 ARL Comets Blue OBGC Community Park #2A
    12971 Sun Apr 21 1:30 pm ARL Comets Blue 2:1 ALEX Fire White Virginia Highlands
    12986 Sat Apr 27 12:00 pm ARL Comets Blue 0:4 CHAN Stingers Bluemont Junction
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    12984 Sun May 5 1:00 pm POT Hotspur White 0:7 ARL Comets Blue Maryland SoccerPlex #9a
    12996 Sun May 12 11:30 am ARL Comets Blue 1:4 VIST HFC Royals Chesterfield
    12991 Sun May 19 1:30 pm ARL Comets Blue 3:2 BETH Bethesda Academy 00 Green Virginia Highlands
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    12976 Sat Jun 1 2:00 pm MSC Flash 2:4 ARL Comets Blue Maryland SoccerPlex #13b
    13005 Sun Jun 9 3:00 pm ARL Comets Blue 1:1 ODFC Cesena '00G Virginia Highlands
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 25  (current as of 8/14/13 6:04 pm)
    - set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
    © Copyright 2013 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2013 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
    Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems