(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform





  Team History

  • WAGS Fall 2012
  • WAGS Spring 2012
  • WAGS Fall 2011
  •   Schedule
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    16759 Sat Apr 6 3:00 pm BAC Fire & Ice 1:0 SYC Pride Fire Patriot Park (Fairfax) Full #1
    16702 Sun Apr 7 12:00 pm BAC Fire & Ice 4:1 LOUD 97G Black Patriot Park (Fairfax) Full #1
    16708 Sun Apr 14 9:30 am BAC Fire & Ice 4:0 SAC United White (Attack) Patriot Park (Fairfax) Full #1
    16714 Sun Apr 21 10:00 am MCLN Extreme White 1:5 BAC Fire & Ice Spring Hill Rec Center #5
    16719 Sun Apr 28 12:00 pm BAC Fire & Ice 2:2 FPYC Lions Patriot Park (Fairfax) Full #1
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    16730 Sun May 5 10:30 am DCST Metros Red 97 0:3 BAC Fire & Ice Sidwell Friends Turf
    16738 Sun May 19 2:00 pm FSC Rockets 2:0 BAC Fire & Ice Freedom Park (FSC) #2
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    16743 Sun Jun 2 10:00 am ARL Arlington Rowdies White 1:3 BAC Fire & Ice Long Bridge Park 3
    16732 Sat Jun 8 5:00 pm BAC Fire & Ice 0:1 WALD SC 97 Orange Patriot Park (Fairfax) Full #1
    16753 Sun Jun 9 10:00 am BAC Fire & Ice 4:1 EPIC Storm Patriot Park (Fairfax) Full #1
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 25  (current as of 7/18/13 2:56 pm)
    - set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
    © Copyright 2013 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2013 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
    Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems