(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform





  Team History

  • WAGS Fall 2012
  • WAGS Spring 2012
  • WAGS Fall 2011
  • WAGS Spring 2011
  • Schedule

    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    13010 Sat Apr 6 2:00 pm ODFC Cesena '00G 2:1 OLNY Spirit Little River ES (large)
    13011 Sun Apr 7 5:00 pm MSC Flash 3:2 ODFC Cesena '00G Maryland SoccerPlex #19b
    12970 Sun Apr 14 12:00 pm ODFC Cesena '00G 0:4 VIST HFC Royals Little River ES (large)
    12965 Sat Apr 20 2:00 pm ODFC Cesena '00G 1:3 CHAN Stingers Little River ES (large)
    12973 Sun Apr 21 12:00 pm BETH Bethesda Academy 00 Green 1:4 ODFC Cesena '00G Muldoons Farm #1
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    12981 Sun May 5 11:30 am WSC CASA '00 Royal 3:8 ODFC Cesena '00G Maryland SoccerPlex #9b
    12990 Sun May 12 12:00 pm SYC Lions Purple 1:2 ODFC Cesena '00G Hooes Road Park #3
    12994 Sun May 19 12:00 pm ALEX Fire White 1:6 ODFC Cesena '00G Brenman Park - Soccer 1
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    13000 Sun Jun 2 12:30 pm ODFC Cesena '00G 7:1 POT Hotspur White Little River ES (large)
    13005 Sun Jun 9 3:00 pm ARL Comets Blue 1:1 ODFC Cesena '00G Virginia Highlands
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 25  (current as of 8/8/13 8:31 am)
    - set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
    © Copyright 2013 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2013 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
    Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems