W0345STER FC White '03   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform





  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • U09 Division P
    . ARL Sol Blue
    . ASC 03 Legends Black
    . CYA '03 Gold
    . MCLN Legacy Gold
    . STER FC White '03
    . WSC CASA 03
      Team History

  • WAGS Spring 2013
  •   STER FC White '03 Schedule
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    10329 Sat Sep 8 12:00 pm ARL Sol Blue vs STER FC White '03 Long Bridge Park #3B
    10303 Sun Sep 9 12:00 pm MCLN Legacy Gold vs STER FC White '03 Linway Terrace Park Field B
    10304 Sun Sep 16 3:00 pm STER FC White '03 vs WSC CASA 03 Algonkian ES #1
    10309 Sun Sep 23 1:30 pm ASC 03 Legends Black vs STER FC White '03 Bles Park #3A
    10310 Sun Sep 30 4:30 pm STER FC White '03 vs CYA '03 Gold Algonkian ES #1
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    10315 Sun Oct 14 3:00 pm STER FC White '03 vs ARL Sol Blue Algonkian ES #1
    10317 Sun Oct 21 1:30 pm STER FC White '03 vs MCLN Legacy Gold Algonkian ES #1
    10319 Sun Oct 28 3:30 pm WSC CASA 03 vs STER FC White '03 Maryland SoccerPlex #19a
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    10324 Sun Nov 4 12:00 pm STER FC White '03 vs ASC 03 Legends Black Algonkian ES #2
    10326 Sun Nov 11 1:30 pm CYA '03 Gold vs STER FC White '03 Arrowhead #2
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 30  (current as of 3/7/13 6:02 pm)
    - set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
    © Copyright 2013 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2013 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
    Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems