W0245VIST LIGHTNING   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • U10 Division P
    . ALSC Alliance SC Strikers Premier
    . BAC Tornadoes
    . SMU Blast White
    . SYA Cardinals '02 White West
    . VIST LIGHTNING
    . WSC CASA '02
      Team History

  • WAGS Fall 2011
  • WAGS Spring 2012
  • WAGS Spring 2013
  •   VIST LIGHTNING Schedule
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    10928 Sat Sep 8 3:00 pm SMU Blast White vs VIST LIGHTNING Chancellors Run Reg Park #4B
    10902 Sun Sep 9 3:30 pm WSC CASA '02 vs VIST LIGHTNING Maryland SoccerPlex #20a
    10908 Sat Sep 15 4:00 pm VIST LIGHTNING vs BAC Tornadoes Leesburg F.C. Complex (KMO) Leesburg F.C. Complex #2
    10904 Sun Sep 16 12:00 pm SYA Cardinals '02 White West vs VIST LIGHTNING Kincheloe #8
    10914 Sat Sep 22 2:30 pm VIST LIGHTNING vs SMU Blast White Leesburg F.C. Complex (KMO) Leesburg F.C. Complex #2
    10923 Sun Sep 23 12:00 pm BAC Tornadoes vs VIST LIGHTNING South Run Park #8
    10919 Sat Sep 29 4:00 pm VIST LIGHTNING vs SYA Cardinals '02 White West Leesburg F.C. Complex (KMO) Leesburg F.C. Complex #2
    10912 Sun Sep 30 1:30 pm ALSC Alliance SC Strikers Premier vs VIST LIGHTNING Rivers Edge Farm #2
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    10927 Sat Oct 13 2:30 pm VIST LIGHTNING vs ALSC Alliance SC Strikers Premier Leesburg F.C. Complex (KMO) Leesburg F.C. Complex #2
    10916 Sun Oct 21 3:00 pm WSC CASA '02 vs VIST LIGHTNING Palisades
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 30  (current as of 3/7/13 5:45 pm)
    - set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
    © Copyright 2013 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2013 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
    Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems