W9899FPYC Flying Monkeys   (Spring 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform





  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  •   U11 Division D
    01. PWSI Courage '98 White
    02. LOUD 98G Red
    03. ASC Arsenal
    04. VYS Thunder Red
    05. ODFC Lightning
    06. STAF Revolution 98 Blue
    07. MCLN Spirit Green
    08. HERN Pegasus
    09. FPYC Flying Monkeys
      Team History

  • WAGS Fall 2010
  •   FPYC Flying Monkeys Schedule
    April 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    5683 Sat Apr 10 6:00 pm FPYC Flying Monkeys vs MCLN Spirit Green Draper Drive Park Turf 1
    5651 Sun Apr 11 12:00 pm ASC Arsenal vs FPYC Flying Monkeys Bles Park #2
    5681 Sat Apr 17 12:00 pm PWSI Courage '98 White vs FPYC Flying Monkeys Howison Park #2A
    5656 Sun Apr 18 3:00 pm FPYC Flying Monkeys vs VYS Thunder Red Draper Drive Park Turf 1
    5691 Sat Apr 24 6:00 pm FPYC Flying Monkeys vs PWSI Courage '98 White Draper Drive Park Turf 1
    5659 Sun Apr 25 1:30 pm FPYC Flying Monkeys vs HERN Pegasus Draper Drive Park Turf 1
    May 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    5687 Sat May 1 3:30 pm MCLN Spirit Green vs FPYC Flying Monkeys Police Field RF #1
    5666 Sun May 2 12:00 pm STAF Revolution 98 Blue vs FPYC Flying Monkeys Duff Green Park #1A Small
    5667 Sun May 9 3:00 pm FPYC Flying Monkeys vs LOUD 98G Red Draper Drive Park Turf 1
    5676 Sun May 23 12:00 pm FPYC Flying Monkeys vs ODFC Lightning Draper Drive Park Turf 1
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 25  (current as of 8/30/10 12:06 pm)
    - set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
    Copyright 2010 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    Copyright 2010 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.