W9961CHAN Shock   (Fall 2009) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   U10 Division T Pts GP W L T GF GA GD Pts/GP
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts/GP:
    01. ASC Elite '99 - - - - - - - - -
    02. CHAN Shock - - - - - - - - -
    03. CYA Legend '99 Black - - - - - - - - -
    04. FPYC Xcel - - - - - - - - -
    05. GRFL Dynamo - - - - - - - - -
    06. HERN Fury - - - - - - - - -
    07. LOUD 99G Red - - - - - - - - -
    08. SYA Synergy White - - - - - - - - -
    09. VYS Patriots Red - - - - - - - - -
      CHAN Shock Schedule
      September 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    5556 Sun Sep 13 10:30 am  CHAN Shock  vs   VYS Patriots Red Oakton HS #2
    5587 Sat Sep 19 12:00 pm  GRFL Dynamo  vs   CHAN Shock Baron Cameron Park #10A
    5559 Sun Sep 20 4:30 pm  CHAN Shock  vs   CYA Legend '99 Black Oakton HS #2
    5591 Sat Sep 26 12:00 pm  CHAN Shock  vs   LOUD 99G Red Oakton HS #2
      October 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    5551 Sat Oct 3 12:00 pm  ASC Elite '99  vs   CHAN Shock Bles Park #1A
    5567 Sun Oct 4 12:00 pm  CHAN Shock  vs   FPYC Xcel Crossfield ES
    5566 Sat Oct 24 10:30 am  SYA Synergy White  vs   CHAN Shock SYA Complex #2B
    5576 Sun Oct 25 12:00 pm  CHAN Shock  vs   HERN Fury Crossfield ES
      November 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    5581 Sat Nov 7 12:00 pm  LOUD 99G Red  vs   CHAN Shock Lucketts Park
    5583 Sun Nov 8 12:00 pm  CHAN Shock  vs   GRFL Dynamo Crossfield ES
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 27  (current as of 1/27/10 12:06 pm)
    - set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
    Copyright 2010 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    Copyright 2010 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.