W9492VIST LFC Cobras   (Spring 2009) TEAM LOG IN
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  •   U14 Division 4
    01. SYA Arsenal
    02. STAF Revolution 94 Blue (Freedom)
    03. VYS Phoenix United
    04. BSU Explosion
    05. MCLN MPS Breakers
    06. VSA Heat Gold
    07. CSC Heat
    08. TSC Thunder Magic
    09. VIST LFC Cobras
    10. FPYC Rebels Blue
    11. CALV United 94
      Team History

  • WAGS Fall 2009
  •   VIST LFC Cobras Schedule
      April 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    4345 Sat Apr 18 6:00 pm  VYS Phoenix United  2:2   VIST LFC Cobras George C. Marshall HS #2
    4350 Sun Apr 19 9:00 am  VIST LFC Cobras  1:2   STAF Revolution 94 Blue (Freedom) KMO #2
    4357 Sun Apr 26 11:00 am  VIST LFC Cobras  vs   CALV United 94 KMO #1
      May 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    4362 Sat May 2 9:00 am  VIST LFC Cobras  vs   VSA Heat Gold KMO #2
    4365 Sun May 3 9:00 am  VIST LFC Cobras  vs   SYA Arsenal KMO #2
    4369 Sat May 9 5:00 pm  MCLN MPS Breakers  vs   VIST LFC Cobras Spring Hill Rec Center #2
    4371 Sun May 10 12:00 pm  TSC Thunder Magic  vs   VIST LFC Cobras Alpha Ridge Park #5
    4338 Sat May 30 3:00 pm  FPYC Rebels Blue  vs   VIST LFC Cobras Fairfax HS Turf
    4386 Sun May 31 2:00 pm  BSU Explosion  vs   VIST LFC Cobras BGE
      June 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    4390 Sun Jun 7 11:00 am  VIST LFC Cobras  vs   CSC Heat KMO #2
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 19  (current as of 1/30/10 8:06 pm)
    - set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
    Copyright 2010 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    Copyright 2010 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.