W9484TSC Thunder Magic   (Spring 2009) TEAM LOG IN

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  •   U14 Division 4
    01. SYA Arsenal
    02. STAF Revolution 94 Blue (Freedom)
    03. VYS Phoenix United
    04. BSU Explosion
    05. MCLN MPS Breakers
    06. VSA Heat Gold
    07. CSC Heat
    08. TSC Thunder Magic
    09. VIST LFC Cobras
    10. FPYC Rebels Blue
    11. CALV United 94
      Team History

  • WAGS Fall 2009
  •   TSC Thunder Magic Schedule
      April 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    4383 Sun Apr 5 11:00 am  TSC Thunder Magic  1:1   CSC Heat Alpha Ridge Park #5
    4347 Sun Apr 19 12:30 pm  TSC Thunder Magic  2:3   VSA Heat Gold Alpha Ridge Park #5
    4352 Sat Apr 25 11:00 am  CALV United 94  vs   TSC Thunder Magic Argyle MS Front
    4355 Sun Apr 26 2:00 pm  SYA Arsenal  vs   TSC Thunder Magic Braddock Park Field
      May 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    4366 Sat May 2 1:00 pm  STAF Revolution 94 Blue (Freedom)  vs   TSC Thunder Magic Duff Green Park #1
    4343 Sun May 3 11:30 am  BSU Explosion  vs   TSC Thunder Magic Hallowing Point Park #11
    4371 Sun May 10 12:00 pm  TSC Thunder Magic  vs   VIST LFC Cobras Alpha Ridge Park #5
    4379 Sun May 17 10:30 am  TSC Thunder Magic  vs   VYS Phoenix United Alpha Ridge Park #5
    4384 Sun May 31 11:00 am  TSC Thunder Magic  vs   MCLN MPS Breakers Western Regional Park #5
      June 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    4392 Sun Jun 7 11:00 am  FPYC Rebels Blue  vs   TSC Thunder Magic Fairfax HS Turf
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 19  (current as of 1/30/10 8:05 pm)
    - set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
    Copyright 2010 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    Copyright 2010 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.