W9309SYA Freedom   (Spring 2009) TEAM LOG IN
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  •   U15 Division 2
    01. REST Strikers '93
    02. SYA Freedom
    03. LMVS Patriots
    04. MCLN Fusion
    05. SAC United Extreme
    06. LOUD 93G Red
    07. CRFT KIXX
    08. HERN Sting
    09. SAC United Premier Azzuri
      Team History

  • WAGS Fall 2009
  •   SYA Freedom Schedule
      April 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    4508 Sat Apr 4 11:45 am  SYA Freedom  5:0   CRFT KIXX Braddock Park #7
    4491 Sun Apr 5 9:00 am  SYA Freedom  8:0   SAC United Premier Azzuri Braddock Park Field
    4494 Sun Apr 19 1:30 pm  SYA Freedom  6:1   HERN Sting Braddock Park Field
    4498 Sat Apr 25 7:00 pm  MCLN Fusion  vs   SYA Freedom Lewinsville Park #2
    4505 Sun Apr 26 12:30 pm  SAC United Extreme  vs   SYA Freedom Alpha Ridge Park #5
      May 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    4513 Sat May 2 9:00 am  LMVS Patriots  vs   SYA Freedom Franconia Park #4
    4509 Sun May 3 12:00 pm  SYA Freedom  vs   REST Strikers '93 Braddock Park Field
    4519 Sun May 17 2:00 pm  SYA Freedom  vs   LOUD 93G Red Braddock Park Field
    4524 Sun May 31 11:00 am  CRFT KIXX  vs   SYA Freedom Bell Branch Field A
      June 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    4526 Sun Jun 7 12:00 pm  SYA Freedom  vs   MCLN Fusion EC Lawrence Park #2
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 19  (current as of 1/30/10 8:03 pm)
    - set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
    Copyright 2010 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    Copyright 2010 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.