W9468SEVP United   (Spring 2009) TEAM LOG IN
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   U14 Division 5
    01. ARL Explosion White
    02. HSC Hagerstown Freedom 94
    03. SEVP United
    04. FREE Tornadoes
    05. NVSC Jr. Majestics 94 Blue
    06. WSC Moxie
    07. FASA PREMIER 94
    08. TSC Thunder United
    09. CYA Wolfpack
    10. GRFL Fire
    11. SMU Storm
      Team History

  • WAGS Fall 2009
  • WAGS Spring 2010
  •   SEVP United Schedule
      April 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    4401 Sun Apr 19 1:00 pm SEVP United  1:0   FREE Tornadoes Kinder Park Kinder Lower #2
    4407 Sun Apr 26 10:30 am SMU Storm  vs   SEVP United Chancellors Run Reg Park #2
      May 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    4412 Sat May 2 4:00 pm GRFL Fire  vs   SEVP United Lake Fairfax #4
    4415 Sun May 3 11:00 am SEVP United  vs   HSC Hagerstown Freedom 94 Kinder Park Kinder Lower #2
    4423 Sat May 9 9:00 am SEVP United  vs   FASA PREMIER 94 Kinder Park Kinder Lower #2
    4425 Sun May 10 1:00 pm SEVP United  vs   WSC Moxie Kinder Park Kinder Lower #2
    4429 Sat May 16 9:00 am TSC Thunder United  vs   SEVP United Alpha Ridge Park #5
    4434 Sun May 17 3:00 pm CYA Wolfpack  vs   SEVP United Poplar Tree Park #3
    4438 Sat May 30 11:00 am SEVP United  vs   ARL Explosion White Kinder Park Kinder Lower #2
    4442 Sun May 31 1:00 pm NVSC Jr. Majestics 94 Blue  vs   SEVP United Valley View #3
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 19  (current as of 2/18/10 2:29 pm)
    - set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
    Copyright 2010 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    Copyright 2010 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.