W9438NVSC Jr. Majestics 94 Blue   (Spring 2009) TEAM LOG IN
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   U14 Division 5
    01. ARL Explosion White
    02. HSC Hagerstown Freedom 94
    03. SEVP United
    04. FREE Tornadoes
    05. NVSC Jr. Majestics 94 Blue
    06. WSC Moxie
    07. FASA PREMIER 94
    08. TSC Thunder United
    09. CYA Wolfpack
    10. GRFL Fire
    11. SMU Storm
      NVSC Jr. Majestics 94 Blue Schedule
      April 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    4393  Sat Apr 4  9:00 am  NVSC Jr. Majestics 94 Blue  2:1   GRFL Fire Hellwig Park Hellwig #7  
    4400  Sun Apr 19  3:00 pm  ARL Explosion White  2:0   NVSC Jr. Majestics 94 Blue Greenbrier Pk Upper (Yorktown HS Stad.)  
    4409  Sun Apr 26  9:00 am  NVSC Jr. Majestics 94 Blue  vs   TSC Thunder United Valley View #3  
      May 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    4413  Sat May 2  3:00 pm  SMU Storm  vs   NVSC Jr. Majestics 94 Blue Chancellors Run Reg Park #2  
    4416  Sun May 3  2:30 pm  WSC Moxie  vs   NVSC Jr. Majestics 94 Blue Maryland SoccerPlex #6  
    4427  Sun May 10  9:00 am  NVSC Jr. Majestics 94 Blue  vs   CYA Wolfpack Valley View #3  
    4431  Sat May 16  12:00 pm  FASA PREMIER 94  vs   NVSC Jr. Majestics 94 Blue Legion Track  
    4436  Sun May 17  10:30 am  NVSC Jr. Majestics 94 Blue  vs   HSC Hagerstown Freedom 94 Valley View #3  
    4442  Sun May 31  1:00 pm  NVSC Jr. Majestics 94 Blue  vs   SEVP United Valley View #3  
      June 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    4444  Sun Jun 7  6:00 pm  FREE Tornadoes  vs   NVSC Jr. Majestics 94 Blue Huston Field  
    Copyright 2009 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    Copyright 2009 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.