W9619LOUD 96G Red   (Spring 2009) TEAM LOG IN
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   U12 Division 1
    01. LOUD 96G Red
    02. FREE Storm
    03. FASA ELITE 96
    04. DCST Metros Blue 96
    05. SAC United Premier
    06. PWSI Courage '96 Red
    07. PSC Baltimore 97
    08. ARL Atletica Red
    09. MSC Elite
    10. BETH Eintracht
    11. BAYS 96/97 Ginga
      Team History

  • WAGS Fall 2009
  • WAGS Spring 2010
  •   LOUD 96G Red Schedule
      April 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    3574 Sun Apr 5 3:00 pm  LOUD 96G Red  0:0   MSC Elite Freedom Park (Loudoun)
    3621 Sun Apr 19 2:30 pm  LOUD 96G Red  1:0   FASA ELITE 96 Byrnes Ridge #4
    3572 Sat Apr 25 2:30 pm  BETH Eintracht  vs   LOUD 96G Red Muldoons Farm #1
    3588 Sun Apr 26 1:00 pm  PWSI Courage '96 Red  vs   LOUD 96G Red Howison Park #2A
      May 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    3592 Sat May 2 4:00 pm  LOUD 96G Red  vs   BAYS 96/97 Ginga Byrnes Ridge #4
    3599 Sun May 3 1:30 pm  PSC Baltimore 97  vs   LOUD 96G Red St Timothys (ss)
    3610 Sat May 16 12:00 pm  SAC United Premier  vs   LOUD 96G Red Covenant Park #3A
    3614 Sun May 17 1:30 pm  DCST Metros Blue 96  vs   LOUD 96G Red Fort Stevens (ss)
    3618 Sun May 31 3:00 pm  LOUD 96G Red  vs   FREE Storm Freedom Park (Loudoun)
      June 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    3605 Sun Jun 7 1:30 pm  LOUD 96G Red  vs   ARL Atletica Red Byrnes Ridge #4
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 19  (current as of 2/18/10 1:26 pm)
    - set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
    Copyright 2010 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    Copyright 2010 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.