W9454CALV United 94   (Spring 2009) TEAM LOG IN
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  •   U14 Division 4
    01. SYA Arsenal
    02. STAF Revolution 94 Blue (Freedom)
    03. VYS Phoenix United
    04. BSU Explosion
    05. MCLN MPS Breakers
    06. VSA Heat Gold
    07. CSC Heat
    08. TSC Thunder Magic
    09. VIST LFC Cobras
    10. FPYC Rebels Blue
    11. CALV United 94
      Team History

  • WAGS Fall 2009
  • WAGS Spring 2010
  •   CALV United 94 Schedule
      April 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    4348 Sun Apr 19 3:00 pm  CALV United 94  3:4   SYA Arsenal Argyle MS Back
    4352 Sat Apr 25 11:00 am  CALV United 94  vs   TSC Thunder Magic Argyle MS Front
    4357 Sun Apr 26 11:00 am  VIST LFC Cobras  vs   CALV United 94 KMO #1
      May 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    4361 Sat May 2 12:00 pm  BSU Explosion  vs   CALV United 94 BGE
    4363 Sun May 3 3:00 pm  CALV United 94  vs   FPYC Rebels Blue Argyle MS Back
    4340 Sat May 9 1:00 pm  STAF Revolution 94 Blue (Freedom)  vs   CALV United 94 Duff Green Park #2
    4372 Sun May 10 12:30 pm  CALV United 94  vs   VYS Phoenix United Argyle MS Back
    4344 Sat May 30 11:00 am  CALV United 94  vs   CSC Heat Argyle MS Front
    4387 Sun May 31 9:00 am  VSA Heat Gold  vs   CALV United 94 Long Park Turf #6
      June 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    4391 Sun Jun 7 12:30 pm  MCLN MPS Breakers  vs   CALV United 94 Spring Hill Rec Center USSF Field # 2
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 19  (current as of 2/18/10 12:18 pm)
    - set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
    Copyright 2010 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    Copyright 2010 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.