All Future 2015 Events
  May
Sat, May 23 - Mon, May 25 Memorial Day Weekend - No league matches - Office Closed
Fri, May 29 Fall 2015 Forms available for download
  June
Mon, Jun 1 Deadline to apply to the WAGS Rael Vodicka Memorial Qualifier Tournament
Sun, Jun 14 Last Day of League Play - no games will be played after this date
Thu, Jun 18 WAGS Fall 2015 Fees and Forms are due into the WAGS Office - excluding Field Forms and Scheduling Request Forms - Deadline to submit Provisional Roster Requests
Thu, Jun 18 WAGS AGM - Fairview Park Marriott - 7:00pm
Sat, Jun 27 - Sun, Jun 28 WAGS Qualifier
  July
Wed, Jul 1 Division Structure Request Forms due in to the office
Thu, Jul 2 Deadline to request a club transfer
Wed, Jul 8 Deadline for teams to electronically submit Scheduling Request Forms and Coaching Conflicts on the Team Application
Thu, Jul 9 Deadline to submit field permits in to the data base
Sat, Jul 11 Division Structure Meeting - WAGS BOD
Fri, Jul 17 Last day to withdraw from the league and receive a refund
Tue, Jul 21 Division Structure posted at 5:00pm
Mon, Jul 27 Last Day to request a review by the WAGS BOD regarding the team's placement in division structure
  September
Mon, Sep 7 Labor Day - Office Closed
Wed, Sep 9 Code of Conduct Forms due
Sat, Sep 12 First Day of League Play - Fall 2015
  October
Sat, Oct 10 - Sun, Oct 11 WAGS Tournament - No League Matches
Mon, Oct 12 Columbus Day - Office Closed
  November
Sun, Nov 1 Deadline to Submit New Club Entry Applications
Sun, Nov 1 Daylight Savings Time Ends
Sun, Nov 15 Last Day of League Play - no games will be played after this date
Thu, Nov 26 Thanksgiving - Office Closed
  December
Tue, Dec 1 Spring 2016 Forms available for download
Tue, Dec 15 Deadline for Club Reps to Submit Proposed Rule Changes for Spring 2016 Season
Thu, Dec 24 - Sun, Jan 3 Winter Holiday - League office closed
  All Future 2016 Events
  January
Mon, Jan 18 Office Closed - Martin Luther King's Birthday Observance
Thu, Jan 21 WAGS Club Rep Meeting - vote on Proposed Rule Changes/New Club Entry -Location in Maryland TBD
Mon, Jan 25 Spring 2016 WAGS Fees and Forms are due into the WAGS Office - excluding Field Forms and Scheduling Request Forms - Deadline to submit Provisional Roster Requests
© Copyright 2015 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
© Copyright 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems