All Future 2016 Events
  May
Mon, May 9 WAGS Club Rep Meeting - WAGS - NCSL Merger - Tyson's Corner Crowne Plaza - 7:30pm
Mon, May 16 Deadline for Club Reps to Submit Proposed Rule Changes for Fall 2016 Season
Sat, May 28 - Sun, May 29 Memorial Weekend - No League Matches
Mon, May 30 Memorial Day - Office closed
  June
Sun, Jun 5 Last day of League Play
Thu, Jun 9 WAGS AGM 7:00pm - Sheraton Washington North, Maryland
Thu, Jun 16 WAGS Fall 2016 Fees and Forms are due into the WAGS Office - excluding Field Forms and Scheduling Request Forms - Deadline to submit Provisional Roster Requests
  July
Fri, Jul 1 Division Structure Forms due in to the league office
Mon, Jul 4 4th of July Observed - Office Closed
Sat, Jul 9 Division Sturcture Meeting - BOD
Tue, Jul 19 Division Structure Posted at 5:00pm
Sun, Jul 24 Last Day to request a review by the WAGS BOD regarding the team's placement in division structure
  September
Mon, Sep 5 Labor Day - office closed
Sat, Sep 10 First day of Fall 2016 League Play
  October
Sat, Oct 8 - Mon, Oct 10 WAGS Tournament
Mon, Oct 10 Office closed - Columbus Day
© Copyright 2016 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
© Copyright 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems