All Future 2015 Events
Sat, Oct 10 - Sun, Oct 11 WAGS Tournament - No League Matches
Mon, Oct 12 Columbus Day - Office Closed
Sun, Nov 1 Deadline to Submit New Club Entry Applications
Sun, Nov 1 Daylight Savings Time Ends
Sun, Nov 15 Last Day of League Play - no games will be played after this date
Thu, Nov 26 - Fri, Nov 27 Thanksgiving - Office Closed
Tue, Dec 1 Spring 2016 Forms available for download
Tue, Dec 15 Deadline for Club Reps to Submit Proposed Rule Changes for Spring 2016 Season
Thu, Dec 24 - Sun, Jan 3 Winter Holiday - League office closed
  All Future 2016 Events
Mon, Jan 18 Office Closed - Martin Luther King's Birthday Observance
Thu, Jan 21 Spring 2016 WAGS Fees and Forms are due into the WAGS Office - excluding Field Forms and Scheduling Request Forms - Deadline to submit Provisional Roster Requests
Thu, Jan 21 WAGS Club Rep Meeting - vote on Proposed Rule Changes/New Club Entry -Location in Maryland TBD
Fri, Jan 22 Deadline to complete the Team Application for Spring 2016 - including teams planning to sit-out
Wed, Jan 27 Deadline to request a club transfer
Fri, Jan 29 Division Structure Forms due in to the league office
Tue, Feb 2 Deadline for teams to electronically submit Scheduling Request Forms and Coaching Conflicts on the Team Application
Wed, Feb 3 Deadline to submit field permits in to the data base
Sat, Feb 6 Division Sturcture Meeting - BOD
Mon, Feb 15 President's Day Observed- office closed
Tue, Feb 16 Deadline to withdraw from the league and receive a refund
Thu, Feb 18 Division Structure Posted at 5:00pm
Tue, Feb 23 Last Day to request a review by the WAGS BOD regarding the team's placement in division structure
Thu, Mar 24 Spring 2016 Schedules Released
Fri, Apr 1 New Club Entry Applications due in to the WAGS Office
Sat, Apr 2 League Play Begins
Sat, May 28 - Sun, May 29 Memorial Weekend - No League Matches
Mon, May 30 Memorial Day
Sun, Jun 5 Last day of League Play
© Copyright 2015 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
© Copyright 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems