All Future 2016 Events
  February
Mon, Feb 15 President's Day Observed- office closed
Tue, Feb 16 Deadline to withdraw from the league and receive a refund
Thu, Feb 18 Division Structure Posted at 5:00pm
Tue, Feb 23 Last Day to request a review by the WAGS BOD regarding the team's placement in division structure
Wed, Feb 24 WAGS Club Rep Meeting - vote on Proposed Rule Changes/New Club Entry -Fairview Park Marriott - 7:00pm
  March
Thu, Mar 24 Spring 2016 Schedules Released
  April
Fri, Apr 1 New Club Entry Applications due in to the WAGS Office
Sat, Apr 2 League Play Begins
  May
Mon, May 16 Deadline for Club Reps to Submit Proposed Rule Changes for Fall 2016 Season
Sat, May 28 - Sun, May 29 Memorial Weekend - No League Matches
Mon, May 30 Memorial Day - Office closed
  June
Sun, Jun 5 Last day of League Play
Thu, Jun 9 WAGS AGM 7:00pm - Sheraton Washington North, Maryland
  July
Mon, Jul 4 4th of July Observed - Office Closed
Sat, Jul 9 Division Sturcture Meeting - BOD
Tue, Jul 19 Division Structure Posted at 5:00pm
Sun, Jul 24 Last Day to request a review by the WAGS BOD regarding the team's placement in division structure
  September
Mon, Sep 5 Labor Day - office closed
Sat, Sep 10 First day of Fall 2016 League Play
  October
Sat, Oct 8 - Mon, Oct 10 WAGS Tournament
Mon, Oct 10 Office closed - Columbus Day
© Copyright 2016 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
© Copyright 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems