|
WAGS Registrars -

 

Maryland - State Registrar

Mike Basileo 
7733 Loudon Dr.
Ft. Washington, MD 20744
email:
mbasileo@erols.com
301-248-5993

Maryland - Head Registrar

Mike Baslieo
7733 Loudon Dr.
Ft. Washington, MD 20744

301-248-5994
WALD
email: mbasileo@erols.com

Maryland - Registrars

Mike D’Italia
429 Christopher Ave, #11
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
301-785-5954
DSC, OLNY
email:
mjdita@gmail.com

Sally D’Italia
1500 Massachusetts Ave., NW
Apt.405
Washington, DC 20005

301-795-5232
MSC, POT, MRM
email: 
wagsvpmd@gmail.com

Claire Filemyr
15313 Peach Orchard Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20905
301-384-3854
BETH
email: 
claire.filemyr@gmail.com

Jill Fowkes
12012 Bayer Drive
Smithsburg, MD 21783
ALSC, FRED,  HSC,
email: 
fowkesj@myactv.net

Carmen Garzone
1512 Lawrence St. NE
Washington, DC 20017
202-378-7606
DCST, WSC
email:
registrar@capitalfc.org

Denise Hoffman-Cantrell
3102 Brittania Ct.
Riva, MD 21140
443-458-5008
DAA, MRS
email:
dhoffcan@gmail.com

Kathleen Huffman 
6924 Garland Lane
Columbia, MD 21045
301-596-2684
CSC, CALV, SAC, TSC
email:
khuffman19@gmail.com

Kimberly Humphrey
793 Sussex Ct,
Eldersburg, MD 21784
410-375-2756
FSC,  WWSC

email: kimhumphrey@aol.com

Julie Nicholson
1890 Shepherd Lane
Owings, MD 20736
410-286-9767
CSA,  SMU
email: 
jules@geordiepride.com

Anne Powell
13401 Old Chapel Road
Bowie, MD 20715
301-464-5668
ASA CRFT, MUFC, LAUR,
, MD Rush ,SEVP
email:
gpowell6@aol.com

Virginia - Head Registrar

Lisa Wilson
3060 Oak Leaf Ct
Woodbridge, VA 22192
phone: 703-497-1146
cell: 571-283-1094
NVSC, PWSI, SYC, VIST
email:
Lisa4socr@aol.com

Virginia - Registrars

Karen Klumpp
4651 Chimneys West Drive
Haymarket, VA 20169
703-753-1334
CULP, EPIC, FCSC, SYA, VSA, WIN, |
email:
kklumpp@comcast.net

Alma Holm
149 Cherry Hill Dr.
Stafford, VA 22554
540-659-9558
FASA, STAF
email:
Ssc343@aol.com

Tammy Meyers
1713 Sadlers Wells Dr.
Herndon, VA 20170
703-435-0538

CHAN, CYA, HERN, REST, STER, VYS
email:
tammysoccer@verizon.net

Melissa Riemer
703-906-3555
ARL, CUGI, GRFL, MCLN
email:
Mcleanfc@att.net

Fiona Legg
20380 Volley Terrace
Ashburn, VA 20147
703-724-9206
LOUD
email:
FionaJLegg@yahoo.com

Ann Smith
705 Seaton Ct.
Leesburg, VA 20175

703-669-2622
ASC, ODFC
email: Ashburnsmiths@erols.com

Carmen Garzone
1512 Lawrence St. NE
Washington, DC 20017
202-378-7606
DCST, WSC
email:
wdcsoccer@verizon.net

Carol Coulter
9308 Poplar Spring Ct.
Burke, VA 22015
703-455-7050
703-901-6532 - c
ABGC, BAC, BRYC, FPYC, PAC
email:
carolcoulter@verizon.net
 
Dave Murphy
6423 Cygnet Drive
Alexandria, VA 22307
703-768-5258
ALEX, GSC LMVSC
email:  travel_registrar@lmvsc.org
 
 


 

 

 

 

© Copyright 2014 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
© Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems